Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAYS: Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September (Staff Only)

Pupils: Wednesday 4 September

October Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Staff and Pupils: Monday 4 November

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Staff and Pupils: Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February

February Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

INSET DAY: Monday 24 February (Staff Only)

Pupils: Tuesday 25 February – Friday 3 April

Easter Holiday: Monday 4 April – 17 April

Summer Term 2020

Staff and Pupils: Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May

Bank Holiday School Closed May Day: Friday 8 May

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

INSET DAY: Monday 1 June (Staff Only)

Pupils: Tuesday 2 June – Friday 17 July

INSET DAY: Monday 20 July

Summer Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August