Work together… Learn together… Reach for the sky

Term Dates 2017 2018

HOLIDAY DATES 2017/2018

 

PLEASE NOTE, THESE DATES RELATE TO PUPIL ATTENDANCE AT SCHOOL

The Autumn Term begins on Tuesday 5th September 2017      

HOLIDAY PERIOD               DATE OF CLOSING                DATE OF RE-OPENING

Autumn 2017                                                                                                                   Teachers: Monday 4th September 2017

                                                                                                                                         Pupils: Tuesday 5th September 2017  

Autumn Half Term 2017                           Friday 20th October 2017                               Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas 2017                                       Tuesday 19th December 2017                         Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Half Term 2018                            Friday 16th February 2018                               Monday 26th February 2018                                 

Easter 2018                                            Thursday 29th March 2018                               Thursday 12th April 2018   

May Day Bank Holiday                           Friday 4th May 2018                                         Tuesday 8th May 2018

Summer Half Term 2018                        Friday 25th May 2018                                       Monday 4th June 2018

Summer 2018                                         Friday 20th July 2018

 

Inset Days - when the school is closed to pupils but is open for teacher training. 

Day 1    Monday 4th September 2017

Day 2   TBA

Day 3   TBA

Day 4   TBA

Day 5   TBA