Work together… Learn together… Reach for the sky

Term Dates 2016 2017

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2016/2107

 

PLEASE NOTE, THESE DATES RELATE TO PUPIL ATTENDANCE AT SCHOOL

The Autumn Term begins on Tuesday 6th September 2016        

HOLIDAY PERIOD                 DATE OF CLOSING              DATE OF RE-OPENING

Autumn 2016                                                                                                                   Teachers: Monday 5th September 

                                            Pupils: Tuesday 6th September  

Autumn Half Term 2016                             Friday 21st October 2016                              Tuesday 1st November 2016

Christmas 2016/2017                                 Friday 16th December 2016                         Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring Half Term 2017                               Friday 17th February 2017                            Monday 27th February 2017                                   

Easter 2017                                                Friday 7th April 2017                                     Monday 24th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday                               Friday 28th April 2017                                   Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Summer Half Term                                     Friday 26th May 2017                                    Tuesday 6th June 2017

Summer 2017                                             Friday 21st July 2017

Inset Days - when the school is closed to pupils but is open for teacher training.

Day 1  Monday 5th September 2016

Day 2  Monday 31st October 2016

Day 3  Monday 5th June 2017

Day 4  Monday 24th July 2017

Day 5 Tuesday 25th July 2017